Pain


I’m in a point in life that I don’t feel pain, I only listen to it. I realized that the more I think of it, the longer it stays. The more i feared it, the bigger it got. When I became aware of this, I stopped hurting and began observing and listening to what it wanted me to learn. I look back now into my past, and I now clearly see every pain I’ve ever had was leading me to discovering my strength, much of it I did not know I had.

Warriors, we say, you can not hear wisdom when you’re crying or screaming. You have to listen with the intention to understand what is being perceived by your minds-eye as unpleasant, and you will learn so much about who is speaking to you.

Pain is a part of a celestial language that summons us to be warriors who must stand for our future selves. Pain has tales about our weaknesses and reminds us how we must pursue the path of strength and longevity. There’s a reason why pain wants to be felt, and it will slow you down and down to your knees so you can learn to rise and commit to a promise that will not get that low again. So find that reason and commit to improving and saving yourself from agony.

 
It’s easy to defeat the devil, but it is not easy to defeat the demons for they’re many. They live in our mind, torturing and convincing us that we’re hurting,  not good or talented enough, give up, and what we dream is impossible.  The thing about these inner demons they thrive when we romanticize or think we’re in a dark place. They hate it when we choose to be spirited. They do not like the light in our spirit willingness and grit.
Just like the river fears no path, the spirit fears no pain.

Be malleable and light, for your spirit is innate, and it’s here to help you transcend.

You’re stronger than you think.

Leave a comment