Be the master of your mind.



​I was asked how do I meditate, for me meditation is a path that leads me out of what I’m struggling with and once I come back to the physical world I’m able to see things in different perspective which often demands I let go, because this life is a journey and not and battle. I also meditate to remember clearly the things I was taught when I was young as if I’m that young boy again. Meditation for me is to understand everyone emotions, voice and feeling that are with me and where are they coming from before I give them life, voice and strength. Because to be a warrior we must never say or do things that we don’t meant to.
Choose your words carefully because your subconscious mind is constantly listening to you. Even though we do entire thinking in our conscious mind, the subconscious mind is constantly observing everything that is going through your mind. So whatever you keep saying in your conscious mind, your subconscious mind is listening. When you keep repeating the same message over and over in your conscious mind, your subconscious mind starts to install that within a system and start the process of substantiating that in your life.
The subconscious mind is a powerhouse. It is a reality generational center. Once subconscious mind receives a message, it starts to work on it. It starts making it happen.

If you want to know how life works, you must know how your subconscious mind works. Meditate to know where the feelings and emotions you have hails from, then try to know why and mind what is their purpose, will they make you feel joyful and peaceful when you express them?. Having said that I’ve meant ‘watch what you say because your subconscious mind is constantly listening to you’.
When something that happens to you, and you say, ‘oh this is a total disaster’, then your subconscious mind thinks it is a disaster. I found myself in that edge yesterday and I had to constantly remind myself this must never end up in your heart, for sadness to follow may darken your path.  The thing is when you keep repeating the same message over and over, it will sink into your subconscious mind eventually and find its way to take root deep in your heart.
So from today definitely watch what you say, and keep in mind it will reach your subconscious mind for sure. Positive thinking can start just from now. Say what you want to achieve, not what you want to avoid, hate or regret. You didn’t come this far to be this far, as long you stand and breathe the journey continues because our dreams are many thanks we know of, what we came for is just a plate of meal.   Let your meditation give you a belief you can escape to, for purpose of meditation is to save us from the noise and conflict of this world that seeks to break our spirit. Always go deep within where you cannot be easily be broken.  From there you’ll be able to face this life as as warrior.

Remember when you are the master of your mind, you become the master of your life.

That’s my message for today. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

