Wisdom from the animal kingdom 


 Yup everything has a meaning, and everything speaks to us.

It goes like this.
I’m only given what I need.

I’m led to where I need to be.

I am whom I’m needed to be.

I have abilty to trsnsform, for like a tree I must grow and reach higher.
Like an elephant, I don’t need to be reminded or remember to be strong, for I am strong, a warrior strong.

Like a river, my journey will have many turns and falls, it will be treacherous at times, but I know that I must keep on going, because my life is a journey, not only to the sea, but must give a piece of my soul to those along my way. hurrying to make it to the sea is not my dream because I know I will still make it there on my way or the other.
Like the wind, my spirit must remain free of faith and hope on other things not even myself, for I’m meant only to be, do and go where my spirit leads me.

Like the mountain, I must never forget who I am, how far I can carry, see or reach.
Like the Moon, my wounds must never keep me from shining and living my life, whether I’m a star or not, I must always shine, because we all can, and the smile in our face is all I need to know I’m alive.

Like the leopard, I must never be lonely no matter how long alone I may live. Skillful, determined, humble and enlightened hunter is my gift.
Like a cheetah, I must always know my limits, but always challenge them because what I’m after demands I must not be afraid to go hard or come closer to death / Give 100% at all time I’m after a goal.

Like the Sun, I must never show my weakness to those I love.

Like the giraffe, I must always reach for the highest, not forgetting to look the furthest because it where we’re meant to go.

Like the zebra, we’re not black or white. Be human for it is who you truly are.
It gets interesting form here 🙂
We should not eat too much for we may become fat like a hippo.

We must not be greedy, for the world will know and see us as hyenas.

The air we breathe is scared, don’t be a donkey, for the sound that  comes out of your back that has no words ruins the smiles that brightens the room. Always be respectful of what is sacred.

We must be mindful of those sleep with so we don’t snore all night like a thousand pregnant warthogs. Sleep is very important to us, especially to those we love and care most to us.

Be clean, for you’re not a pig. And where there’s a line or people following you, do not be a tortoise. Be graceful like the gazelle and swift like a lion.

Like a tiger, your eyes must always be aware and know where you’re going or about to pick.

We must not annoy people, for we will be seen as flies and bugs, remember, it is the little things that annoys, stings and hurt the most.

Leave a Reply

