See than you feel


​Today I gazed deep unto my past to understand why I’m here, and I learned that, when your dream takes you somewhere, you mustn’t get broken by what you find or happens to you. Sometimes it is wise to see than feel. I say that because we can see past where are, but feeling dwells in the moment because it’s rooted in the past, feeling only causes entanglement, just like faith does to us. Remember, we can see the future, but not feel it, we only feel the past because we’ve or holding on to it.

Leave a Reply

