It’s easy to say I love you


​I believe true love is intentionally placing yourself to help the most. I’m a warrior who do not believe in masks nor wears one. Saying I love you, to me is the same as wearing a mask. 

Showing love is how a warrior is taught to express his soul’s affection. To respect you, to cherish you, to be around you, to laugh and walk with you, to hold you, to give you gifts and to support you, these all are the only ways I understand to say I love you without using  words. It is easier to say I love you but it is hard to it. 

Change it around and you will have truly meant your word. Love with your deeds. Love with your thoughts. Love with your dreams. Love with your spirit. And most of all, make sure it is heard by being seen. Words often masks the truth. 

Leave a Reply

