You’re always here with me


6837978c128285b4439754e846e3254cI cannot say this feeling began just like a spark, for it has been here ever before you were born, to meet you is something I have always yearn for. Now allI do is hear your footsteps in every beat of my heart. Its like I have always reach for you from an endless dream.

So many years have passed, and there so many miles between us now, but you are always here with me.
I am caught in the riptide, let time pass and when you have come of age I know you will be searching for the truth.

There was a reason things are as they are now, I’m on a journey of hoping I collide into you. You’re always with me. You’re always in my heart and in my mind.

Leave a Reply

