You are my greatest gift


6837978c128285b4439754e846e3254cMy life begun with a bang and a roar of a charging river, how far I have come is caused by the unfurling ripples of who I must become.

 

I have been through a lot, lost a lot, seen a lot, but they all only intertwined my fate so I could gain a lot, and through it all you are the one thing I always keep track of.

You are my conscience. my beating heart, my blood, you are me and more.

One thought on “You are my greatest gift

Leave a Reply

