To whom I dream of


starfish on a beach sandTo whom I can tell that I need them most than I ever needed anyone before.
To whom I can tell you that I feel far away.
To whom I can tell you that I feel so alone.
To whom I can tell that I love you more than anything.
To whom I can tell I want to hold you tightly.
To whom I can tell I grow old with you.
Like the waves of the ocean that travels far to meet the land, I know we will meet for it is our destiny to do so, and everything we have ever wanted to say to each other, and do to each other will happen.

Leave a Reply

