Thing to say to your coach


Give me speed and I’ll embrace it.
Give me distance and I’ll go with heart.
Give me hills and I’ll clober them.
Give me your hardest and I’ll give you my toughest.
Give me race and I’ll make you proud.
Your guidance and belief in me is not something I could easily let down, doubt or betray, my best is the reason I rise each morning to give.

Being hungry doesn’t make us great hunter, only a master can teach us how. Listen to your master for you’re a student.. Respect your coach, if you don’t have one, find one.

Leave a Reply

