Let your courage speak for itself


Never speak of your courage, for you may end up doubting and judging it. Let it speak for itself, because courage loves to express itself through action.

Real courage will make you laugh from the realization of the immense amount of inner strength that is available within us all.

Learn to stop the tormenting thoughts when they start chanting in your head… My mother told me that last line. Made me laugh at first before I took heed to it, but it still makes me laugh when I try to imagine it, or find myself having feeble thoughts and thinking of what I shouldn’t be.

Leave a Reply

