Swept by an angel


If I could write the right words for a book about how I feel in this moment, it will simply be: ”Heaven and earth is not far apart. Love like there’s tomorrow and you will be in both places at the same time”.

Last one month this is where I have been, and each day it keeps getting better, although some days something arises that tries to make me sad, but someone who I’m a gift to, swings by like an angel to lift me up because they love being a gift to others too.

I have the most amazing friends than a thousand flocks of birds.

Leave a Reply

